Latest Products http://www.ramalindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 11:10:03 +0530 en-us http://www.ramalindustries.co.in SS Corrugated Flexible Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/ss-corrugated-flexible-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/ss-corrugated-flexible-hoses.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of exporting and supplying durable SS Corrugated Flexible Hoses. These are available in stainless steel grades (AISI) 321, 316, 316L, & 304 by forming consolution so that they may get conveniently bend while remaining liquid and gas tight. Our SS Corrugated Flexible Hoses can be obtained in different lengths along with end fittings in flanged threaded type. SS Corrugated Flexible Hoses that we offer are available in braiding of stainless steel wire that takes care of external damage and help increase pressure ratings. Moreover, our SS Corrugated Flexible Hoses are made using close pitch angular corrugation from butt-welded tube and can be reinforced by one or two metallic wire braids (SS 304 & SS 316). Teflon Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/teflon-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/teflon-hoses.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we are capable of offering high quality and durable Teflon Hoses. Made from superior grade Teflon, our Teflon Hoses are accredited for their optimum strength, high flexibility and resistance to stress. These are widely applied in chemical industry for the absorption of expansion or vibrations as well as flexible connections in PTFE and glass-lined piping systems. Our Teflon Hoses are resistant to chemicals with the exception of fluorine compounds, halogens and liquid alkali metals. These hoses are collared at the flanges so the metal flanges do not come into contact with the medium. Our hoses are useable from -70 to +240oC and available with a metal jacket that makes them suitable for high pressures and high temperatures. Camlock & Quick Release Couplings http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/camlock-quick-release-couplings.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/camlock-quick-release-couplings.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Camlock & Quick Release Couplings. Manufactured using high-grade materials, our Camlock & Quick Release Couplings are accredited for their durability, optimum strength, high impact resistance, dimensional accuracy and high corrosion resistance. We make available these Camlock & Quick Release Couplings in diverse specifications and sizes to suit the needs of the clients Rubber Suction and Discharge Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/rubber-suction-and-discharge-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/rubber-suction-and-discharge-hoses.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rubber Suction and Discharge Hose is widely in demand. Our heavy-duty Rubber Suction and Discharge Hose is utilized for discharging water at different pressures. The lining of the hoses is made of excellent quality natural material like multiple, woven cotton fabric/ polyester / nylon reinforcement and are embedded with double wire for maximum strength. Furthermore, our Rubber Suction and Discharge Hose features weather and abrasion resistant outer cover. Chemical Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/chemical-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/chemical-hoses.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Hoses that we bring forth are extensively used in chemical applications for handling harsh materials. These Chemical Hoses are made using high-grade materials and appreciated for their high chemical resistance, optimum strength and durability. Our Chemical Hoses have the capability to work under any kind of environment with ease. We make available our Chemical Hoses in different lengths and thicknesses. Dairy Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/dairy-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/dairy-hoses.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures among the celebrated Exporters & Suppliers of Dairy Hoses in Maharashtra, India. We have a good repute with the leading firm who assure us for quality and longevity of the product. Apart from this, we make them available in plenty of grades and specifications for the ease of the buyers. With us, feel free to place orders, timely deliveries will be at your doorstep! Pharmaceutical Silicone Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/pharmaceutical-silicone-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/pharmaceutical-silicone-hoses.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we share forefront for exporting & supplying of Pharmaceutical Silicone Hoses in Maharashtra, India. The entire product range is sourced after complete quality checking. As a result, top-notch quality Pharmaceutical Silicone Hoses are delivered to the buyers. Buyers can acquire Pharmaceutical Silicone Hoses in retail or bulk from us. Our prices are quite nominal.  Industrial Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/industrial-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/industrial-hoses.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food & Beverage Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/food-beverage-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/food-beverage-hoses.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-hoses.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Hoses http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/composite-hoses.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/composite-hoses.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loading and Unloading Hose http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/loading-and-unloading-hose.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/loading-and-unloading-hose.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion Bellows http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/expansion-bellows.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/expansion-bellows.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Expansion Bellow http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-expansion-bellow.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-expansion-bellow.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Expansion Bellow http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/rubber-expansion-bellow.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/rubber-expansion-bellow.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Hose Pipe http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/transparent-hose-pipe.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/transparent-hose-pipe.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Bellow http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/teflon-bellow.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/teflon-bellow.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Bellow http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/canvas-bellow.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/canvas-bellow.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Camlock http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-camlock.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-camlock.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Release Coupling http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/quick-release-coupling.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/quick-release-coupling.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tri-Clover Fitting http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/tri-clover-fitting.htm http://www.ramalindustries.co.in/tri-clover-fitting.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530